First Open Mic Night of the Year

Wednesday September 30th was the first Open Mic Night on campus. Students filled Aroma’s for a full lineup of student musicians taking the stage.
Performances for the night included:
Kellen Gold, Matt Leigh, Kyle Minkel, Kyle Kincaid, Jack Williams, Jeff Bentz, Adam Alvarez, Sean Lawlor, Diana Esefan Velaquez, Daniel Runbeck, Moses and Eded Utomi, Arnold Palaciois, Cristel Cueto and Nicole Salcedo.
Aroma’s wil host two more Open Mic Nights on October 21st and Novermber 18th.
Contact Jen Matsumoto if you have questions

Also check out USD Radio’s Student Musician BBQ on October 10th featuring:
–Sean Lawlor   –Andy Cullison  —Peter Nixon & Merry Werewolves  –Tolan Shaw