Late Night Trance Vol. 4

Late Night Trance

We have vocals this week!  This week we have a very special Late Night Trance show.  All of the songs featured tonight are from artists playing at this years Monster Massive, which will be on Halloween night at the LA Sports Complex from 7pm-4am.  So many amazing DJs, like ARMIN VAN BUUREN, SASHA and JOHN O’CALLAGHAN, are playing and  this is the 12th anual event which will feature an extended venue this year.  It will be an amazing night and a great way to spend you Halloween, so definitely check it out.  Hope you enjoy this weeks show and see you at Monster Massive in one week!

1. Fine Without You (Extended Mix) – Armin Van Buuren

2. Perserverance – James Zabiela

3. Going Wrong – Armin Van Buuren & DJ Sasha

4. Xpander – DJ Sasha

5. Out of No Where (Stoneface and Terminal Remix) – John O’Callaghan

6. In & Out of Love – Armin Van Buuren

7. In The Air (Axwell Remix) – TV Rock

8. Sonification – Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile

9. Meet Her At The Loveparade (TV Rock Remix) – Da Hool

10. Wonderland – Pete Tong & Superbass

11. Elvi$ – Felix Da Housecat

12. Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) – John O’Callagan

13. Never Sat Never – Armin Van Buuren

Late Night Trance 4 with vox


* Tickets available from Ticketmaster, GrooveTickets, or at