Meet the Editors

Editor in Chief

Brooklyn Dippo

editor@usdvista.com

 

Director of Finance

Matlyuba Nurova

finance@usdvista.com

 

Advertising Manager

advertising@usdvista.com

 

Associate Editor

Sarah Brewington

associate@usdvista.com

 

Managing Editor

Diego Luna

managing@usdvista.com

 

Art Director

Nora Brewington

art@usdvista.com

 

Copy Editor

Gianna Carvaretta

copy@usdvista.com

 

News Editor

Kevin Nelson

news@usdvista.com

 

Asst. News

Abby Gentry

news2@usdvista.com

 

Opinion Editor

opinion@usdvista.com

 

Asst. Opinion

opinion2@usdvista.com

 

Arts & Culture Editor

arts@usdvista.com

 

 

Sports Editor

Matthew Roberson

sports@usdvista.com

 

Feature Editor

Kelly Kennedy

feature@usdvista.com

 

 

Web Editor

Kevin Nelson

web@usdvista.com

 

Photography Editor

Dray Wilson

photo@usdvista.com

 

Distribution Manager

 

 

**Interested in becoming involved with The USD Vista? Email editor@usdvista.com for information and application.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *